Melanie Fiona has a release date for the ‘The MF Life’ + album cover and tracklist featuring J. Cole, Nas, and more

I know all of the Melan Heads, including myself, are so excited to learn that there is finally an official release date for ‘The MF Life’.  She revealed the album cover and date yesterday.  Thanks to Rap-Up for hooking me up with the tracklist revealed today.  The album is set to be released March 27th with amazing guests featured on this long awaited sophomore project.  The Canadian-flawless beauty is being accompanied by Nas, J. Cole, John Legend, and B.O.B., as well as T-Pain on the bonus cut they remixed of their hits “5 o’clock” and “4am.”  The album has 12 tracks and will not let us down I know.  See the tracklist below:

1. “This Time” feat. J. Cole
2. “4 AM”
3. “Break Down These Walls”
4. “I Been That Girl”
5. “Wrong Side of a Love Song”
6. “Running” feat. Nas
7. “Change the Record” feat. B.o.B
8. “Gone and Never Coming Back”
9. “Bones”
10. “Watch Me Work”
11. “Can’t Say”
12. “L.O.V.E.” feat. John Legend
Bonus: “6 AM” feat. T-Pain

Credit: Rap-Up

Comment and tell me what you think of the album cover and collaborations?



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s