Alicia Keys “The Element of Freedom” Tracklist

“The Element of Freedom” is due out December 15th and here is the official tracklist to the upcoming album:

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyonce’ Knowles
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

I know you have heard “Doesnt Really Matter”, the first single and “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart”, the second single. She now has a video for the second single as well:

Also, a song “Dreamin” listen here:

I’m excited for this album and in particular excited to hear Empire State of Mind Part II and the song with Beyonce.  Regardless, when A. Keys drops an album whether she is gone for 10 years, I’m 99.9% sure her music will still be hot!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s