IT’S ELECTION DAY!!!!

2008 Presidential Candidates MAY THE BEST MAN WIN
2008 Presidential Candidates MAY THE BEST MAN WIN
This is how it supposed to be...
This is how it supposed to be...

Yes I am excited, I think we all are that the day is finally here! Regardless of who you are voting for or your choice in politics; I just pray that we as the people make the right and wise decisions…. **hints:Obama** Go out and vote, please exercise that right! There is nothing like saying that you had something to do with making history and having that right to do something positive for our country. It feels good, at least I know it does to me! My family and I were out early this morning 2 hours before the polls opened and we were number 16, 17, and 18 in the line. When they opened at 6 am we were in and out in 5 minutes. It’s simple, just be patient, no matter the wait it’s worth it!

Also, I want to take the time to say R.I.P. to Obama’s grandmother that passed away yesterday, ironically before this day. Obama you are in our thoughts and I know you won’t be discouraged because you’re strong and always so courageous, but I pray for you and your family!

Obama is in our reach ladies and gentlemen!

And please remember, if you don’t remember anything else, first please go out and vote today and secondly we are one, a unity and don’t forget that! No matter the color of our skin or who our next president is, we should get through together!!!!!!!!!! Regardless your opinion is your opinion, you should not be judged or criticized for your opinion! Have a voice……

Leave a Reply

