Why are all the good ones taken?

This is for the ladies. I know I havent posted anything in a few days and I owe my apology. I just had something heavy on my mind that I was talking to a friend of mine about tonight and I had to share it with ya’ll. Why is it that all the good ones are taken, at least it seems that way sometimes; and the girls don’t know what to do with them? I say one thing, give them to me and I’ll show you what to do! It’s crazy how these girls have these good guys and run them away with that foolishness, now don’t get me wrong guys can be just as foolish as the ladies sometimes, if not worse. All I’m saying is regardless of your situation or who you’re with, stay in there and work it out. You must be with that person for a reason. Quit the foolishness!

Leave a Reply

